Children’s Book Trilogy- All 3 ‘Yew Tree Woodland Tales’’ by Joanna Greenwood


10 in stock


If you find it hard to choose which ‘Yew Tree Woodland Tales’ title/s to buy, why not take advantage of this Trilogy listing, and receive ALL THREE of the
endearing, rhyming tales, written and illustrated by ‘The You Tree’ creator/owner Joanna Greenwood?

Each title is a stand-alone story in itself, with vibrant illustrations. Each tale is also aimed at gently exploring certain behavioural/social/moral issues, within the safety of the woodland/farmyard characters’ world.

Included optional Guidance Notes at the back of each book aim to provide a helpful tool for discussion with children around the stories and the issues raised within them – perfect for social skills development, at home, or in the classroom.

BOOK 1- ‘New Kid on the Block’- focuses on Bullying and Friendship Issues
BOOK 2- ‘The Show-stopper’- focuses on Moral Dilemmas and Behaviour Choices
BOOK 3- ‘A Dare Too Far!’- focuses on Respect for Elders, Listening to Good Advice, and the Dangers of Dares

Within all Trilogy books,there is additionally an emphasis on the value of Teamwork, Empathy and Friendship.

Ideal for children aged 5-9, or for social skills work with older children.

Joanna Greenwood, Independent Author/Illustrator

Shipping costs

No shipping rates are available for this product.

Shipping Details